Election Trends 
Click on ULB Name for Winning Candidates details ... State Trends (All ULBs) |State Summary | Result of City Corporations
Result of TMCs | Result of TPs
Result of CMCs
ULB CodeULB NameTotal SeatsDeclared SeatsBJPINCJD(S)BSPNCPCPICPI(M)OthersIndependents
1Hosakote (CMC)31312200000081
2Chikkaballapura (CMC)31319162000004
3Hunasuru (CMC)31313147000025
4Siruguppa (CMC)313111190000001
 Totals : 1241244549900001011
Disclaimer : National Informatics Centre (NIC) is not responsible for the accuracy of this results data. Utmost care is taken  before publishing this data.