Election Trends 
State Trends(All ULBs) | State Summary | Result of City Corporations
Result of CMCs | Result of TMCs | Result of TPs
BALLARI District ULB Trends
ULB WardElected CandidateElected PartyVotes SecuredSecond Leading CandidateSecond Leading PartyVotes SecuredMarginView Result
WARD - 01Gulzar begamIndian National Congress635T RizwanJanata Dal (Secular)352283View
WARD - 02Meera husenIndian National Congress579Gous rabbani AIndependenet361218View
WARD - 03S Chand BeeIndian National Congress710Ambramma ShivakumarBharatiya Janata party137573View
WARD - 04T Mamtaz beeIndian National Congress941B B AyieshaJanata Dal (Secular)103838View
WARD - 05MallikarjunaIndian National Congress519S RaghavendraBharatiya Janata party392127View
WARD - 06D NagarajaIndian National Congress793T NancharayyaBharatiya Janata party500293View
WARD - 07Vikram kumarBharatiya Janata party492K KrishanIndian National Congress330162View
WARD - 08v NatarajaBharatiya Janata party537J Gopala krishanaIndian National Congress230307View
WARD - 09M D meharunnisa BegumIndependenet430Anees ParveenIndian National Congress312118View
WARD - 10Mahesha goudaIndian National Congress328G AshokBharatiya Janata party30523View
WARD - 11Hanumantha YIndian National Congress357B N KumaraBharatiya Janata party28473View
WARD - 12RamakrishanaBharatiya Janata party694Veeresha D EIndian National Congress214480View
WARD - 13A J KalpanaBharatiya Janata party320Ramadevi NIndian National Congress26258View
WARD - 14D Chidananda RayuduIndian National Congress445Kodle MallikarjunaBharatiya Janata party41233View
WARD - 15A BharathiBharatiya Janata party486B SumithraIndian National Congress305181View
WARD - 16NagarajaIndian National Congress571A KrushnamrajuBharatiya Janata party449122View
WARD - 17Sujathamma Dalavai MahadevaBharatiya Janata party497yankamma vaddara durugappaIndian National Congress352145View
WARD - 18B M Nayaka AppajiIndian National Congress460ParvathammaBharatiya Janata party209251View
WARD - 19Chandramma B Dodda SunkappaIndian National Congress441mangala B MBharatiya Janata party242199View
WARD - 20Dannuru ManjunathaBharatiya Janata party434S YunusIndian National Congress38252View
WARD - 21murali mohan reddy YBharatiya Janata party462B Muthyalayya settyIndian National Congress44418View
WARD - 22K Sushilamma VenkatramareddyIndian National Congress599Lakshmi gangadharaBharatiya Janata party255344View
WARD - 23Yashoda Murthy K Chidanada MurthyIndian National Congress666H M PadmalathaBharatiya Janata party523143View
WARD - 24Bharathi SuluvaiBharatiya Janata party535Jayalakshmi NaganagoudaIndian National Congress383152View
WARD - 25MallammaIndian National Congress601sujathaBharatiya Janata party319282View
WARD - 26B RenukammaIndian National Congress540B M Venkatesha NayakaBharatiya Janata party372168View
WARD - 27V SwathaIndian National Congress514ChannammaBharatiya Janata party317197View
WARD - 28M VeereshaBharatiya Janata party877G ErannaIndian National Congress329548View
WARD - 29Y LakshmideviBharatiya Janata party466HuligemmaIndependenet249217View
WARD - 30ManjammaIndian National Congress474SaraswathiIndependenet42945View
WARD - 31H GaneshaIndian National Congress666M SharanappaBharatiya Janata party419247View

Disclaimer : National Informatics Centre (NIC) is not responsible for the accuracy of this results data. Utmost care is taken  before publishing this data.